Persona 3 And Persona 5 Dancing Game(s) Release Date for Japan revealed with Gameplay, And Tracklist


Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night and Persona 5: Dancing Star Night, the music enticing games are supposed to be released on platforms PS4 and Vista. The games are supposed to be out in Japan on 24th May 2018. Both games will be available in a limited edition in Japan.
A Triple Pack will also be made available on PS4 which will include both games and their soundtracks. It will also contain Persona 4: Dancing All Night (previously only available on PS Vita) as a digital download for PS4. Similarly, a Twin Pack will be available on Vita, including, codes to download costumes of Atlus characters. Official key art, new logos and new portraits has been revealed.

The games haven’t yet been confirmed for the West, including the special editions.


Persona 5 is the 6th game, of the “Persona” series. It’s a role playing and fantasy game. The game’s plot line involves a group of troubled high school students. The game portrays the teenagers feeling like the world is a prison full of slavery, injustice and corruption with adults just like the world. They couldn’t adhere to the world rules nor live outside them. Therefore, they plan to seek freedom and liberation by undertaking fantastical adventures. They do this by using a mysterious smartphone app and a cat that can transform itself into a bus. They start their rebel dual lives as Phantom Thieves of Hearts. The group of rebels use worldly powers to enter the hearts of corrupted adults to re-form and change them.  Basically, the group of Phantom Thieves have a vision of how the world should be, and they try to achieve this vision by changing the world on a day-to-day basis and end slavery to remove the masks the modern society wears.


A new mode has been added where the player can enjoy interacting with other other characters. This feature is new to Dancing Moon Night, cause it has replaced the story mode which was present in Persona 4: Dancing All Night. A new partner can be chosen by the player for each of the different fever time sections in a song. The relationships will be expressed by the partners while dancing, each with a different choreography. The appearance can be set individually by choosing the hair color, colored contacts and selections of accessories.
For Persona 5: Dancing Star Night, the gameplay is similar to that of Persona 3 and 4. The main character lives in the attic of Cafe Leblanc. The player can explore the Greater Tokyo Area. Using the P. A. D., the SNS system allows the player to interact with other characters via text messages.

Tracklist, Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night

1.Brand New Days (Yuyoyuppe Remix)

2.Mass Destruction

3.When The Moon’s Reaching Out Stars (Hideki Naganuma Remix)

4.Want to be Close (ATOLS Remix)

5.Shinsou Shinri (Lotus Juice Remix)

6.Deep Breath Deep Breath (Yuu Miyake Remix)Soul Phrase

7.Light the Fire Up in the Night “KAGEJIKAN” + “MAYONAKA”

8.Burn My Dread (Novoiski Remix)

9.When the Moon’s Reaching Out Stars

10.Time (Atlus Kitajoh Remix)

11.Wiping All Out (Atlus Kozuka Remix)

12.A Way of Life (Atlus Kitajoh Remix)

13.Heartful Cry (Atlus Konishi Remix)

14.Light the Fire Up in the Night “KAGEJIKAN” + “MAYONAKA” (sasakure.UK Remix)

15.Mass Destruction (Tetsuya Kobayashi Remix)

16.Subete no Hito no Tamashii no Tatakai (T.Komine Remix)

17.Burn My Dread

18.Subete no Hito no Tamashii no Tatakai (Daisuke Asakura Remix)

19.Kimi no Kioku (Atlus Meguro Remix)

20.Our Moment

21.Moonlight Serendipity

22.Mass Destruction (Persona Music FES 2013)

23.Burn My Dread -Last Battle-

24.Brand New Days

Tracklist, Persona 5:Dancing Star Night

Disc 1

  1. Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There
  2. Phantom
  3. Escape
  4. Life Will Change
  5. Escape ~ Arrest
  6. Interrogation Room
  7. Reminiscence
  8. The Poem of Everyone’s Souls
  9. Beneath the Mask -instrumental version-
  10. Encounter
  11. To Another World
  12. Tension
  13. Awakening
  14. Will Power
  15. King, Queen and Slave -another version-
  16. King, Queen and Slave
  17. Last Surprise
  18. Talk
  19. Victory
  20. Tokyo Emergency
  21. Confession/Secret
  22. Confession/Secret -piano version-
  23. Layer Cake
  24. Life Will Change -instrumental version-
  25. Blood of Villain
  26. Blooming Villain
  27. Regret
  28. Collapse of Lust
  29. Beneath the Mask
  30. Everyday Days
  31. Star Forneus
  32. Punch de Ouch
  33. AkaTaro Railway
  34. Gochitera Gang
  35. Hatred Goemon
  36. Professional Golfer Monkey Tabiko

Disc 2

  1. Tokyo Daylight
  2. Butterfly Kiss
  3. Mementos
  4. Have a Short Rest
  5. Suspicious Person
  6. My Homie
  7. Wicked Plan
  8. A Woman
  9. A Woman -another version-
  10. Sunset Bridge
  11. Days of Sisters
  12. Beneath the Mask -rain-
  13. Bar Yuu Comer
  14. Suspicion
  15. High Pressure
  16. Price
  17. Price -another version-
  18. Keeper of Lust
  19. Life Goes On
  20. Memories of a Summer Day
  21. Going through the Scorching Desert
  22. The Days When My Mother Was There -another version-
  23. The Days When My Mother Was There
  24. Alleycat
  25. Fall of Anger
  26. Alright -elp version-
  27. New Beginning
  28. Hawaii
  29. Alright
  30. Break it Down -elp version-
  31. The Spirit
  32. What’s Going On?
  33. Sweet
  34. Big Bang Burger’s March
  35. Triple Seven
  36. Crane Game
  37. Planetarium
  38. Electronics Store
  39. Welcome Back! Master
  40. Penalty Time
  41. Destiny Land
  42. Dark Net

Disc 3

  1. Beneath the Mask -rain, instrumental version-
  2. Break it Down
  3. Is it Boring
  4. Disintegration
  5. Sweatshop
  6. Sweatshop -another version-
  7. RUN, RUN, RUN!
  8. Broadcast Accident
  9. Restlessness
  10. The Whims of Fate
  11. Escape -another version-
  12. Runaway -another version-
  13. Betrayer
  14. Nothingness…?
  15. Trick
  16. Unfamiliar Arrogance
  17. Ark
  18. Improvised Song Dedicated to the next Prime Minister’s Ship
  19. Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There -instrumental version-
  20. Rivers In the Desert -instrumental version-
  21. Desire
  22. Rivers In the Desert
  23. Collapse of Arrogance
  24. Freedom and Security
  25. Erosion
  26. Confrontation
  27. Jaldabaoth
  28. Swear to My Bones
  29. Our Beginning
  30. With the Stars and Us -piano version-
  31. With the Stars and Us
  32. Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There -opening movie version-
Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *